A beautiful place and a lovely person for nice slow days

Magical places in the world, come to me! ;D My most cherish desire is to visit the beautiful places of the world, but I noticed that what I think is beautiful is not always perceived the same way by other people. Not a thing to worry me, but what worries me is that there are SO many places and such a short life, shortage of money and the desire to go back to the places you loved.

~~~~~

Um dos meus desejos mais profundos é visitar  lugares lindos no mundo, mas eu tenho notado que o que eu acho que o que eu acho bonito nem sempre é percebido da mesma maneira pelas outras pessoas. Não é uma coisa que me preocupa, o que me preocupa é que existem TANTOS lugares para ir e a vida é tão curta, o dinheiro anda curto e o desejo que me domina de voltar aos lugares que você amou.

The morning starts. The light is beyond gorgeous, a delicious breakfast…

~~~~~

A manhã chega. A luz é divina, o café da manhã delicioso…

And a most adorable person I’ve met as company.

~~~~~

E uma pessoa muito querida como companhia.

She was suuuuch a darling. She is truly a blessed soul.

~~~~~

Ela foi realmente muito ótima. Uma pessoa abençoada.

And unfortunately another someone who showed herself to be a horrible person.

But it’s time I let the unpleasant past off of my thoughts and keep the good memories of this place only.

Check out this dining room!! I’m completely in love with the windows! If I’m not mistaken, this house was build early in the 1800’s.

~~~~~

Dêem uma olhada nessa sala de jantar! Coisa linda! Fiquei completamente apaixonada pelas janelas! Se eu não me engano, essa casa foi construída no começo de 1800.

And the last one… the bedroom I slept in. Just perfect and awesome and lovely and … and… *sigh* I wish to go back there one day…

~~~~~

E por último, o quarto onde dormi. Simplesmente perfeito e maravilhoso e lindo e… e… *suspiro* eu gostaria muito de voltar lá um dia…

This entry was posted in Portraits, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to A beautiful place and a lovely person for nice slow days

  1. Remy says:

    The photo of “Romeo & Julieta” made me wanna jump on the plane to Brasil! Aiai, I miss eating that. (:

  2. Evening Sun says:

    loved the warm light.🙂

  3. Ruitsuto says:

    Ambiente charmosísimo e lidas moças!!

  4. DuMarafon says:

    Belas fotos desse belo lugar!!!

Leave a Reply

