Lorena – The Birthday Princess

I have a serious problem when photographing babies… These little ones… so cute, so lovely, so super adorable, such perfect little laughters… that I feel like having a few kids of my own already! Eeeeverytime I shoot babies… Lorena  was soooo cuuuute! And she endured almost 3 hours of photos non-stop… and when she finally slept, we took a few cute shots as well🙂

From the start she knew something was up and she was loving the atention. Her first birthday was looming a few two weeks ahead, and these photos were for her party. When we started to shoot she didn’t know where to turn her atention to. So much going on! ^.^

~~~~~

Eu tenho um problema sério quando eu fotografo crianças… essas coisinhas tão fofas, lindas, queridas, adoráveis, com essas risadinhas perfeitas… que eu fico com vontade de ter meus próprios filhos logo! Tooooda vez que eu fotografo crianças me vem essa vontade imensa de fazer os meus! Lorena foi uma linda super fofa! E ela aguentou quase três horas de fotos sem parar… e quando ela finalmente dormiu, tiramos algumas fotos fofas também🙂

Desde o começo ela sabia que tinha algo acontecendo e estava adorando a atenção e movimentação à sua volta. Essas fotos eram para a festinha de aniversário dela, algumas semanas a frente ainda. Quando começamos a fotografar, ela não sabia onde focar a atenção. Tanta coisa bonita e colorida ao redor!! ^.^

Dresses/Vestidos: Boutique Baby

This entry was posted in bokeh, Portraits and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Lorena – The Birthday Princess

  1. Fauve says:

    A true little princess! She is too cute❤

  2. Lindo trabalho, fotos simplesmente maravilhosas.
    Bjus!!!

  3. Daasflickred says:

    a little angel!!
    Too cute!! =)

  4. Quite amazingly wonderful photos! She is incredibly cute. Indeed a little princess.

  5. Ken says:

    Is there no end to your talents, AnnA? These are simply delightful!
    Ken xox

  6. Keith says:

    Well thought out series. Every single image just great. Superb photography and a top class collection.

  7. Bruno says:

    Belíssimo trabalho, além de cativante rsrs
    Parabéns!🙂

  8. Tati Barro says:

    Ai que coisa mais fofa! Minha preferida é ela mordendo a cerca… rs Qual a idade dela?

  9. Luis Marcelo Zanlucki says:

    Uma sequência de encher os olhos, fotos pra eles guardarem com carinho pro resto da vida. Seu trabalho é de uma delicadeza que é difícil de saber qual delas ficou mais perfeita, parabéns!

Leave a Reply

