The angelic nieces…

As I mentioned on flickr, I had gotten some wings for a few self-portraits and decided to take some photos of my nieces wearing them… For Helena’s photos, I had in mind something a little more serious, but boy, was she super excited and running around with her angel wings and flower crown? But alas! I managed to get a few😉

~~~~~

Como eu havia mencionado no flickr, eu comprei umas asinhas para fazer uns auto-retratos e decidi fazer algumas fotos com minhas sobrinhas as usando também… Para as fotos da Helena eu tinha algo mais sério em mente, mas foi quase impossível conseguir. A Helena ficou tão feliz com as asas e coroa de rosas que não parava de rir e correr para todos os lados… mas eu consegui fazer algumas fotos que gostei😉

 Yohanna wasn’t in the mood for photos. Actually, it was my fault… my mother had warned me that she would soon get sleepy and would want none of it. But I looooove her cranky photos! ^.^

~~~~~

A Yohanna não estava afim de fotos. Na verdade, a  culpa foi minha… minha mãe tinha me avisado que ela ficaria com sono logo e não iria querer saber de foto. Mas eu adoooooro as fotos mal-humoradinhas dela! ^.^

Kids are such a joy!😉

This entry was posted in bokeh, Portraits and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to The angelic nieces…

  1. Tati Barro says:

    Como a Yohanna está grande! Gostei da coroa de flores.
    belas fotos, bj

    • annatheodoraphotography says:

      Pois é… criança cresce rápido demais… Por isso tem sempre q contratar fotógrafo para registrar as fases!😉 hehehe

  2. Guilherme says:

    Hey babs..

    Nossa a yohanna esta bem grande mesmo.. o que ela comeu??rsrss..

    Legais as fotos

    Bjo

  3. Brian ball says:

    Really beautiful photo love them🙂

  4. Clanmother says:

    You captured the beauty of angels!!!

  5. Yolan says:

    Wonderful and nice serie

  6. David Schook says:

    I look forward to seeing these two grow in your portraits. What a joy it must be for these two darlings to have an aunt like you.

  7. Absolutely beautiful photos!

Leave a Reply

