Live Force

You know when you find out about a place and you just have to go there one day? After months planning on going there (and bugging my friend who owns the place) I finally got the team together and we hit the road to shoot this editorial beautifully styled by Marcio Falcão.

First of all I must thank Diego and Guilhermo Cunha for being such darlings and allowing us to visit their horse farm, for their patience and huge help.

Even with all the planning, many things went wrong this day. One person of the team overslept and didn’t meet us, so I had to call someone else to go with us, which delayed us in over one hour. I got lost on the road twice (took the wrong turn) and that delayed us another 2 hours. When we got to the farm, it started raining heavily, we had to wait for it to pass, another hour delay. In the end we had only two hours left of daylight, but as you can see, it was more than enough to get some really nice photos.

~~~~~

Sabem quando você descobre sobre um lugar e você simplesmente têm que ir lá um dia? Depois de alguns meses planejando ir para esse haras (e de ficar pentelhando meu amigo a quem o haras pertence) eu juntei a equipe e pegamos estrada para fotografar esse editorial com o styling lindo feito pelo Marcio Falcão.

Primeiramente, eu preciso agradecer ao Diego e Guilhermo Cunha por terem sido tão queridos e nos pertimir fazer as fotos no haras, pela paciência e pela enorme ajuda.

Mesmo com todos os planejamentos, muita coisa deu errado esse dia. Uma pessoa da equipe ficou dormindo e não nos encontrou para fazer a viagem, eu tive que chamar outra pessoa para ir com a gente, o que nos atrasou em mais de uma hora. Eu me perdi na estrada duas vezes (peguei curvas erradas) e isso nos atrasou mais duas horas. Quando chegamos no haras, começou um temporaaaall furioso e tivemos que esperar passar, mais uma hora de atraso. No fim, tivemos apenas duas horas de luz do dia para fazer as fotos, mas como podem ver pelas fotos abaixo, foi mais do que suficiente para fazer umas fotos bem legais. 

beauty2 editorial-01 editorial-02 editorial-03 editorial-03-bw editorial-04 Robin-Shadowfax

editorial-05 editorial-06 editorial-07 editorial-08 editorial-09 Gorgeous

editorial-10 editorial-11 editorial-12-bw editorial-13 gooorgeous

editorial-14 Editorial-15 Editorial-16 fantastic

Os modelos usam Puramania, Diesel, Bobstore, Chica Brasil e Manu Boutique.

Editorial Live Force
Photography & Edition: Anna Theodora
Styling: Marcio Falcão
Beauty: William Cruz
​Models: Carlos H. Menck & Natasha Eloisa

~~~~~

charming-knight diego-san diego-sendo-um-darling

While I waited for the model to change looks, I had a little fun too.

~~~~~

Enquanto eu esperava a modelo trocar de look, eu fiquei me divertindo um pouco também. 

le-ride les-beaux riding

This is a Brazilian Equestrian horse, it’s huuuge, ok? It’s not me who’s short hahaha (I’m 1,70m)

~~~~~

Esse cavalo é um Brasileiro de Hipismo, é enoooorme, ok? Não sou eu que sou minúscula hahahaha (eu tenho 1,70 de altura)

Robin Robin-02

I looooove horses❤

terapia

This entry was posted in Animals, black and white, Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Live Force

  1. Reji says:

    Beautiful shots of the horse and lover.. You look so happy in your smile on horseback. Enjoying the ride too well..Really amazing the shots of the horse. So much in two hours. Great accomplishment. Kudos dear AnnA

Leave a Reply

