Porto de Galinhas – Pernambuco

Porto de Galinhas was my last stop in this journey. And one of the places I liked the best, along with Arraial do Cabo and Tambaba. But I didn’t take many pictures there, for I was taking a Open Water Diver’s course to get a PADI certification. So in the morning I’d practice underwater and in the afternoon and at night I’d find a nice spot on the beach and just read the hours away.

~~~~~

Porto de Galinhas foi minha última parada nessa viagem. E foi um dos lugares que mais gostei, junto com Arraial do Cabo e Tambaba. Mas eu não fiz muitas fotos lá, porque eu estava fazendo o curso de Open Water Diver para conseguir meu certificado PADI. Então de manhã eu tinha prática embaixo d’água e à tarde e à noite eu sentava em algum lugar legar e lia horas e horas sem fim.

Porto-de-galinhas-01 Porto-de-galinhas-02 Porto-de-galinhas-03 Porto-de-galinhas-04 Porto-de-galinhas-05

The photos underwater were taken by Alexandre Oliveira, my diving instructor.

~~~~~

As fotos submersas foram feitas pelo Alexandre Oliveira, meu instrutor de mergulho.

Open Water Diver Porto de Galinhas Porto Point 01 Open Water Diver Porto de Galinhas Porto Point 02 Open Water Diver Porto de Galinhas Porto Point 03 Open Water Diver Porto de Galinhas Porto Point 04 Open Water Diver Porto de Galinhas Porto Point 05 Open Water Diver Porto de Galinhas Porto Point 06 Open Water Diver Porto de Galinhas Porto Point 07

I took the course at Porto Point and I recommend their services. They are really good!

~~~~~

Eu fiz o curso da Porto Point e recomendo o serviço deles. São muito bons!

This entry was posted in Travel and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

